Home :
Student Life / Student Council
page tools /

Student Council

Members are elected by the student body to serve the student body. They must meet grade requirements and be present at weekly meetings. Some of the projects/events Student Council sponsors are the annual food drive, toy drive, homecoming, community reach out programs, dances, fundraising, elections, walk-a-thons for worthy causes, as well as new ventures as proposed each year by council members.

Class Officers are responsible for representing their grade at Student Council Meetings. In addition, Class Officers work with their Class Moderators to carry out traditional activities for their class, plan new activities for their grade and to foster class spirit and identity.


Membership: After meeting eligibility requirements, members are elected by their peers.


All meetings will take place at 2:00 p.m. unless otherwise stated. Meetings scheduled for the following Tuesday's:

January 24th

January 31st

February 14th

March 7th

March 21st

March 28th

April 18th

May 16th - elections for the up-coming school year

Moderators & Executive Council

Mrs. Katrina Egan - email
Ms. Rebecca Corso - email

Executive Council
Executive President: Cheyenne Antoine
Executive Vice President: Domenica Lopez
Executive Secretary: Caroline Murphy
Executive Treasurer: Alec Jania

Class of 2017: Anthony Bosco, Wanda Gomez, Riley Griffen, Samantha Hermann, Janae Rousell and Raeann Scott
Class of 2018: Vincent Bellacicco, Grace Curley-Holmes, Icey Han and Arden Lesoravage
Class of 2019: Keri Gallagher, Sammy Simin Le, Brady Hayes, Bella Martinez 

Senior Class Council

Senior Class of 2017

Mr. Tom Kriz - email

President: Nefeli Shehaj
Vice President: Molly Sheridan
Secretary: Johanna Ruzzi
Treasurer: Marcel Harabin

Junior Class Council

Junior Class of 2018

Mrs. Brenna Capriotti - email
Mr. Jack Kelly - email

President: Jared Blue
Vice President: Alana Barth
Secretary: Heather Fraioli
Treasurer: Kate Janik

Sophomore Class Council

Sophomore Class of 2019

John Casey - email
Bonnie DeAngelis - email

President: Domenica Echeverria
Vice President: Maddie Ingram
Secretary: Olivia Jania
Treasurer: Emily Bell

Freshmen Class Council

Freshmen Class of 2020
Katrina Egan - email
Brittany Marciano - email 

President: William Savage
Vice President: Fiona Willette
Secretary: Nicholas Zelaya
Treasurer: Sean Oates

© 2016 Trinity Catholic High School  |  926 Newfield Avenue  |  Stamford, CT 06905  |  USA  |  All Rights Reserved 
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite