Home :
Athletics / Athletics Calendar
page tools /

Athletics Calendar

Thursday, 11/27/2014
10:30AM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wilton
  more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. Covent of Sacred Heart
  more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
2:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Shelton
  more info
Sunday, 12/07/2014
1:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
Monday, 12/08/2014
3:15PM Basketball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. Weston
  more info
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. King & Low-Heywood Thomas
  more info
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
4:15PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Stamford Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harding
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harding
  more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Saturday, 12/13/2014
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Sunday, 12/14/2014
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. New Milford
  more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Greenwich
 
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greenwich
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
5:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Milford Coop
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
© Trinity Catholic High School  |  926 Newfield Avenue  |  Stamford, CT 06905
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite