Home :
Athletics / Athletics Calendar
page tools /

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics Calendar

Friday, 03/06/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Brien McMahon
  more info
Monday, 03/30/2015
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
3:45PM Softball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
3:45PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Fairfield Prep
  more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
3:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. Bunnell
  more info
3:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
3:45PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
TBD
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. King & Low-Heywood Thomas
  more info
11:00AM Softball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. Weston
  more info
Monday, 04/06/2015
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Norwalk
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Stratford
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Wilton
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wilton
  more info
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 04/10/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greenwich
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greenwich
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Saturday, 04/11/2015
11:00AM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
12:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Monday, 04/13/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
© Trinity Catholic High School  |  926 Newfield Avenue  |  Stamford, CT 06905
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite