Home :
Athletics / Athletics Calendar
page tools /

Athletics Calendar

Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Westhill
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Staples
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Staples
  more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:00PM Football - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bridgeport Central
  more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
2:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Monday, 10/27/2014
4:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Joseph
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/30/2014
4:00PM Football - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
1:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Monday, 11/03/2014
4:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Saturday, 11/08/2014
2:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Bassick
  more info
Monday, 11/10/2014
4:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Bassick
  more info
Thursday, 11/13/2014
5:00PM Football - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
1:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Monday, 11/17/2014
4:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wilton
  more info
Thursday, 11/20/2014
4:00PM Football - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Wilton
  more info
Thursday, 11/27/2014
10:30AM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wilton
  more info
Saturday, 12/06/2014
2:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Shelton
  more info
Sunday, 12/07/2014
1:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
4:15PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Stamford Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harding
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Harding
  more info
© Trinity Catholic High School  |  926 Newfield Avenue  |  Stamford, CT 06905
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite