Home :
Athletics / Athletics Calendar
page tools /

Athletics Calendar

Wednesday, 02/22/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Amity
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Friday, 03/24/2017
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Wilton
  more info
Saturday, 03/25/2017
12:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Westhill
  more info
Monday, 03/27/2017
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
3:45PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Norwalk
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls S Away
vs. King & Low-Heywood Thomas
  more info
Thursday, 03/30/2017
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. St. Lukes
  more info
Saturday, 04/01/2017
12:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
12:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Stratford
  more info
12:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Staples
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Staples
  more info
4:15PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Weston
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Norwalk
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:45PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Platt Tech
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Darien
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info

Upcoming Games


© 2016 Trinity Catholic High School  |  926 Newfield Avenue  |  Stamford, CT 06905  |  USA  |  All Rights Reserved 
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite