Home :
Academics / 2016-2017 Scholarships Awarded
page tools /

 We are committed to giving our students the best education and opportunity to succeed.  We are proud of our seniors who have been accepted to some of America's best colleges and universities.  These scholarships and grants demonstrate college's high regard for our well-prepared students.

To see a complete list of Class of 2017 college acceptances, please click here.

The scholarships awarded to the Class of 2017 include:

Anthony Annnuzzi Memorial Scholarship
Ryan Sweeney 

Brian Bill Memorial Scholarship
Lucas Breault, Katherine Janik, John Petrizzi

Joseph F. Carrigan Integrity Scholarship
Stephen Caponetti

Lucy D. Carrigan Compassionate Hearts Scholarship
Brittany DeJesus, Alexandra Lindell 

Class of 1979 Memorial Scholarship
Laina Cicciarelli

Anthony Conte Unsung Hero Memorial Scholarship
Grace Carlon 

Robert F. D'Aquila Memorial Scholarship
Ryan Sweeney 

Cassidy Geary Memorial Scholarship
Amy Ochoa 

Mickey Lione Jr. Memorial Scholarship Fund
Stephen Caponetti 

Mickey Lione, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Award
John Petrizzi

Tristan Lippman Memorial Scholarship
Aidan Connolly 

Robert Lynch Memorial Scholarship
Christopher Caponetti 

John McMahon Memorial Scholarship
Stephen Caponetti, Brittany DeJesus 

William Nayden Memorial Scholarship
Sharon Avellar, Jaslene Bourdeau, Jacob Calle, Jessica Connolly, Megan DeLallo, Kerri Gallagher, John Petrizzi, Rachael Wasserman

Elaine & Ray Pepi Memorial Scholarship
Moise Hilaire

Joseph Romano Memorial Scholarship
Patrick Carlon, Emily Franco, Michael Vakos 

Mary Kay Smith Award
Molly Murray

Stamford Dollars for Scholars Scholarship
Conor Scanlon, Ryan Sweeney

Stamford Women's Club Scholarship
Brittany DeJesus, Conor Scanlon

State Street Debate Society Scholarship
Cheyenne Antoine, Connor Scanlon 

Kevin Sutton Memorial Scholarship
Vincent Bellacicco 





© 2016 Trinity Catholic High School  |  926 Newfield Avenue  |  Stamford, CT 06905  |  USA  |  All Rights Reserved 
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite