Mr. John Carrigan

Guidance Department
Director of Counseling & Student Support

jcarrigan@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Danielle Buffamante

Speech/Language Pathologist
dbuffamante@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Kathryn Devine

Guidance Department
School Counselor

kdevine@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Lauren DiIorio

Guidance Department
School Counselor

ldiiorio@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Angela Pavia Schumann

Guidance Department
Academic Support

aschumann@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Jessica Petruolo

Guidance Department
School Counselor
jpetruolo@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Stephanie Smith-Morton

Guidance Department
Counseling Registrar & Secretary

ssmorton@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Inger Sjogren

Guidance Department
Licensed Professional Counselor

isjogren@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Mary Ann Tynan

English/Literacy
mtynan@trinitycatholic.org