Mr. Ernest Bourcier

Staff
Director of Alumni Relations

ebourcier@trinitycatholic.org

Father Joseph Gill

Staff
Chaplain

frjoseph@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Jennifer Hanley

Staff
Advancement Services Manager

jhanley@trinitycatholic.org

Mr. Mark Kuehn

Staff
Facilities Manager

mkuehn@trinitycatholic.org

Mr. Michael Macari

Staff
Director, Marketing & Communications

mmacari@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Kim Maloney

Staff
Director of Advancement

kmaloney@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Betsy Mercede

Staff
Administrative Assistant

bmercede@trinitycatholic.org

Mr. Bob Robustelli

Staff
Athletic Director

rrobustelli@trinitycatholic.org

Mr. Anthony Rowella

Staff
Director of Finance

arowella@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Cindy Willette

Staff

Director of Admissions

cwillette@trinitycatholic.org