Mr. Ernest Bourcier

Staff
Director of Alumni Relations

ebourcier@trinitycatholic.org

Jon DeBenedictis

Staff
Admissions Director

jdebenedictis@trinitycatholic.org

Father Joseph Gill

Staff
Chaplain

frjoseph@trinitycatholic.org

Mr. Mark Kuehn

Staff
Facilities Manager

mkuehn@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Grace Lohr

Staff
International Coordinator
ESL

glohr@trinitycatholic.org

Mrs. Kim Maloney

Staff
Director of Advancement

kmaloney@trinitycatholic.org

Ms. Betsy Mercede

Staff
Advancement Services Manager

bmercede@trinitycatholic.org

Bob Robustelli

Staff
Athletic Director

rrobustelli@trinitycatholic.org

Charles Schulz

Staff
Director of Finance

cschulz@trinitycatholic.org