Members are elected by the student body to serve the student body. They must meet grade requirements and be present at weekly meetings. Some of the projects/events Student Council sponsors are the annual food drive, toy drive, homecoming, community reach out programs, dances, fundraising, elections, walk-a-thons for worthy causes, as well as new ventures as proposed each year by council members.

Class Officers are responsible for representing their grade at Student Council Meetings. In addition, Class Officers work with their Class Moderators to carry out traditional activities for their class, plan new activities for their grade and to foster class spirit and identity.
Membership: After meeting eligibility requirements, members are elected by their peers.

2017 scheduled dates:  9/19, 10/3, 10/17, 10/24, 10/31, 11/14, 11/28, 12/12, 12/19
All meetings will take place at 2:00 p.m. in room 202 unless otherwise stated.
Please check the bulletin board in the front lobby for any updates.

Expand Content
Moderators & Executive Council

Mrs. Katrina Egan - email
Ms. Rebecca Corso - email

Executive Council
Executive President: Jared Blue
Executive Vice President: Alana Barth
Executive Secretary: Heather Fraoili
Executive Treasurer: Kate Janik

Expand Content
Senior Class of 2018 Council

Mr. Tom Kriz - email

President: Arden Lesoravage
Vice President: Vincent Bellacicco
Secretary: Icey Han

Expand Content
Junior Class of 2019 Council

Mrs. Brenna Capriotti - email
Mr. Jack Kelly - email

President: Dominica Echeverria
Vice President: Maddie Ingram
Secretary: Olivia Jania
Treasurer: Emily Bell

Expand Content
Sophomore Class 2020 Council

John Casey - email
Bonnie DeAngelis - email

President: Fiona Willette
Vice President: Sean Oates
Secretary: Patrick Carlon
Treasurer: Maggie Carlon

Expand Content
Freshmen Class 2021 Council

Taylor Leahy - email
Mike LaRusso - email

President: Megan DeLallo
Vice President: Sharon Cuellar
Secretary: Maureen Nelson
Treasurer: Kayley Guiterrez

Freshman Delegates: Abby Guilfoyle & Daniella Reyes